Presentation Tool: Prezi
Site: http://prezi.com
Click on sign up to get started!
Already a member?
  • Enter username and password
  • Click on Sign In

Lesson 1:

Lesson 1: Getting Started with Prezi: http://prezi.com/learn/getting-started/
Printable Manual: http://www.scribd.com/doc/26209193/How-to-Use-Prezi
Prezi Editor: http://prezi.com/learn/prezi-editor/
Edit Mode/Show Mode: http://prezi.com/learn/edit-mode-show-mode/
Prezi Desktop: http://prezi.com/learn/prezi-desktop/
Prezi Online: http://prezi.com/learn/prezi-online-software/

Lesson 2:

Lesson 2: Presenting and Publishing: http://prezi.com/learn/presenting-and-publishing/

Prezis to View:

FREE Web 2.0 Applications: http://prezi.com/6a8wwhan6uno/be-free-why-free-is-better-even-if-you-have-a-budget/
10 Ways to Say with Prezi: http://prezi.com/rhmtbwld0cvy/academy-10-ways-to-say-it-with-prezi/
Prezi Tips and Tricks: http://prezi.com/wesbmcijhqvx/prezi-tips-and-tricks/